HFMA Gulf Coast Chapter - Admin
HFMA  Gulf Coast Chapter

Officers

Natasha Mehta, FHFMA, FACHE

President

Natasha B. Mehta, FHFMA, FACHE

McKesson Specialty Health

natasha.mehta@mckesson.com

281.863.4908

Mark Worthen, FHFMA

President-Elect

Mark S. Worthen, FHFMA, CPA

Trustmark National Bank

mworthen@trustmark.com

713.407.1241

Pam Potter

Vice President

Pam Potter, FHFMA

Bone & Joint Clinic of Houston

pam.potter@sbcglobal.net

832.678.2404

Steven Hand

Treasurer

Steven Hand

Memorial Hermann

Steven.Hand@memorialhermann.org

713.448.4191

Jacqueline Lewis

Secretary

Jacqueline Lewis

Alegis Revenue Group, LLC

jlewis@alegisrevenue.com

832.244.0219

Mark Evard

Immediate Past President

Mark Evard

St. Lukes Episcopal Health System

mevard@sleh.com

832.355.3724

Directors 2012-2014

Rachel Beasley

Director

Rachel M. Beasley

Texas Children's Hospital

rmbeasl1@texaschildrenshospital.org

832.824.2318

Nancy Brock

Director

Nancy L. Brock, CPA, FHFMA

nancybrock45@comcast.net

832.279.6139

Rodney Lenfant

Director

Rodney E. Lenfant

Deloitte & Touche LLP

rlenfant@deloitte.com

713.982.2621

James Matthews (Jim)

Director

James L. Matthews (Jim)

Nearterm Corporation

jmatthews@nearterm.com

281.646.1330

Scott McBride

Director

Scott McBride

Baker & Hostetler

smcbride@bakerlaw.com

713.646.1390

Kim Reyna

Director

Kim Reyna

U.T. - M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

kmreyna@mdanderson.org

713.794.1770

Scott Sette

Director

Scott Sette

Witt/Kieffer

ssette@wittkieffer.com

713.266.6779

Kent Walters

Director

Kent Walters

UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center

kwalters@mdanderson.org

713.794.4354

Directors 2013-2015

Lita Abreu

Director

Lita D. Abreu

Baylor College of Medicine

-eabreu@bcm.edu

Tonie Bayman

Director

Tonie Bayman

Memorial Hermann Health System

tonie_bayman@memorialhermann.org

713.338.6011

Director

Kevin Burns

The Methodist Hospital System

lkkjburns@comcast.net

407.134.1441

Laura Comer

Director

Laura C. Comer, FHFMA

U.T. - M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

lcomer@mdanderson.org

281.386.7016

Director

Vania Duckett

St. Lukes Hospital

vaniaduckett@aol.com

832.279.5651

Brad Monahan

Director

Brad Monahan

BKD, LLP

bmonahan@bkd.com

Alan Spiegelhauer

Director

Alan Spiegelhauer

The Outsource Group

alans@xamandmax.com

407.134.1329

Committees

Tonie Bayman

Programs Chair

Tonie Bayman

Memorial Hermann Health System

tonie_bayman@memorialhermann.org

713.338.6011

Amalie (Amy) Adams

Programs Co-Chair

Amalie (Amy) Adams

Richard, Wayne & Roberts

amya@rwr.com

Angela Doggett

Programs Co-Chair

Angela Doggett

Baylor College Of Medicine

andoggett@aol.com

832.826.1079

Alan Spiegelhauer

Membership Chair

Alan Spiegelhauer

The Outsource Group

alans@xamandmax.com

407.134.1329

James Matthews (Jim)

Membership Co-Chair

James L. Matthews (Jim)

Nearterm Corporation

jmatthews@nearterm.com

281.646.1330

Joshua DeWolf

Membership Co-Chair

Joshua DeWolf

Winthrop Resources Corp.

jdewolf@winthropresources.com

409.524.1656

Dena McNeill

Sponsorship Chair

Dena Regas McNeill

PwC

dena.r.mcneill@us.pwc.com

713.356.5939

James Matthews (Jim)

Sponsorship Co-Chair

James L. Matthews (Jim)

Nearterm Corporation

jmatthews@nearterm.com

281.646.1330

Kent Walters

Membership Co-Chair

Kent Walters

UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center

kwalters@mdanderson.org

713.794.4354

Lita Abreu

Newsletter Chair

Lita D. Abreu

Baylor College of Medicine

-eabreu@bcm.edu

Kimberly (Kim) Smelley

Newsletter Co - Chair

Kimberly (Kim) Smelley

Independent IT Consultant

khsmelley@gmail.com

Justin Myers

Newsletter Co - Chair

Justin E. Myers

SandersBaker P.C.

jmyers@sandersbaker.com

806.372.2020

Beverly Dowling

Certification Chair

Beverly C. Dowling, CHFP

U.T. Medical Branch Galveston

bdowling@utmb.edu

409.747.7855

Mark Worthen, FHFMA

Certification Co-Chair

Mark S. Worthen, FHFMA, CPA

Trustmark National Bank

mworthen@trustmark.com

713.407.1241

Certification Co-Chair

Dale Dodds

MFR Healthcare Solutions

ddodds@mfrhs.com

Julie Rabat-Torki, CFE, FHFMA

Member Development Chair

Julie T. Rabat-Torki, CFE, FHFMA

Memorial Hermann, Texas Medical Center

julie.rabat-torki@memorialhermann.org

281.523.2720

Mark Evard

Member Development Co-Chair

Mark D. Evard, MBA

St. Lukes Episcopal Health System

mevard@sleh.com

832.355.3724

Jordan Mitchell, PhD

Member Development Co-Chair

Jordan Mitchell, PhD

University of Houston Clear Lake

mitchellj@uhcl.edu

408.324.1842

Mark Worthen, FHFMA

Governance Chair

Mark Worthen, FHFMA

Trustmark National Bank

mworthen@trustmark.com

713.407.1241

Scott McBride

Governance Co-Chair

Scott McBride

Baker & Hostetler

smcbride@bakerlaw.com

713.646.1390

Rodney Lenfant

Governance Co-Chair

Rodney Lenfant

Deloitte & Touche LLP

rlenfant@deloitte.com

713.982.2621

Pam Potter

Awards and Recognitions Chair

Pam Potter

Bone & Joint Clinic of Houston

pam.potter@sbcglobal.net

832.678.2404

Kim Reyna

Awards and Recognitions Co-Chair

Kim Reyna

U.T. - M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

kmreyna@mdanderson.org

713.794.1770

Awards and Recognitions Co-Chair

Phyllis Speer

U.T. - M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

pspeer@mdanderson.org

713.745.9670

Eric Depew

Events Chair

Eric Depew

MC AnalyTXs, Inc.

edepew@mcatx.com

281.920.0300

Nancy Brock

Events Co-Chair

Nancy Brock

nancybrock45@comcast.net

832.279.6139

Alice Sands

Community Benefits Chair

Alice Sands

M*Modal

sgday2000@yahoo.com

713.320.6273

Julie Anne Shaw Noel

Community Benefits Co-Chair

Julie Anne Shaw Noel

ParrishShaw

julie@parrishshaw.com

800.872.1818

Terry Sanchez Allison

Community Benefits Co-Chair

Terry Sanchez Allison

Conifer Health Solutions

terrya@gvtc.com

832.317.4872

Pam Potter

Special Interest Chair

Pam Potter

Bone & Joint Clinic of Houston

pam.potter@sbcglobal.net

832.678.2404

Special Interest Co-Chair

David Batagower

Bellaire Dermatology Associates

dbatagower@bda-derm.com

713.452.5345

Special Interest Co-Chair

Vania Duckett

St. Lukes Hospital

vaniaduckett@aol.com

832.279.5651

Laura Comer

Social Networking Chair

Laura Comer

U.T. - M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

lcomer@mdanderson.org

281.386.7016

Lisa Dixon

Social Networking Co-Chair

Lisa Dixon

Cardon Outreach

LDixon@cardonoutreach.com

281.296.1771

Administration

Terry Newton

Meetings & Database Coordinator

Terry K. Newton, LPC

Non-Profit Services Corp.

terry@hfmatxgc.org

713.776.1314

Dean Newton

Webmaster

Dean K. Newton

Non.Profit Services Corp.

info@hfmatexas.org

713.776.1314

Administrator

Sue Thompson

Non Profit Services Corp.

sue.thompson@npscmgmt.com

281.888.3892

Texas Gulf Coast Chapter
Partners

Gold Sponsors 


 

 


Silver Sponsors

Adreima

Availity, LLC

BKD, LLP.

CHRISTUS Health

Cleverly + Associates

Conifer Health Solutions

Cymetrix

Deloitte

Duke Realty

 Emdeon

Harris & Harris
 
Jackson Walker
 
Managed Resources, Inc.

Memorial Hermann System Services 

Parallon Business Solutions

ProAssurance
 
Resonant

Resource Corporation of America
 

RevClaims  

SPi  Healthcare

Sullins Johnston Rohrbach & Magers
 
The SSI Group
Triage Consulting Group
 

Bronze Sponsors 

American Express

Apogee Consulting Group

Avadyne Health

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

CHI St. Luke's Heatlh

Cirius Group, Inc.

CNA HealthPro

Enable Comp, LLC

GetixHealth

HCFS, Inc.

MASH, Inc.

MED A/RX

Parrish Shaw

Protiviti

Winthrop Resources



© 2014 HFMA Gulf Coast Chapter - Site maintained by Non-Profit Services Corp.

P.O. Box 631206 | Houston, Texas 77263-1206 | 713.776.1314 | info@hfmatxgc.org